Office Directory

Administrative Services

Derek Parnell

Executive Director
Office: 225-925-3870
Fax: 225-925-4334
dparnell@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Kimberly Baron

Administrative Assistant / Human Resources
Office: 225-925-3866
Fax: 225-929-7438
kimbaron@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Fiscal Services

Mona Anderson

Accountant Supervisor
Office: 225-925-3879
Fax: 225-925-3878
manderson@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Vacant

Accounting Technician

Brinklyn Lewis

Accounting Specialist
Office: 225-925-3876
Fax: 225-925-3878
blewis@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Dealer Services

Tonya Burks

Administrative Supervisor
Office: 225-925-3865
Fax: 225-929-7438
tburks@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Shunder Joseph

Administrative Coordinator
Office: 225-925-3872
Fax: 225-925-3869
srobertson@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Kerri Harris

Administrative Coordinator
Office: 225-925-3870
Fax: 225-925-3869
kharris@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Lisa Levins

Administrative Coordinator
Office: 225-925-3871
Fax: 225-925-3869
llevins@lumvc.louisiana.gov

April Smith

Administrative Coordinator
Office: 225-925-3868
Fax: 225-925-3869
asmith@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Compliance and Investigation

Stacy Gaudin

Compliance Investigator / District 5
Mobile: 504-460-4496
Fax: 504-347-0451
sgaudin@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Perry Esponge

Compliance Investigator / District 4 and 5
Mobile: 225-276-0705
Fax: 225-929-7438
pesponge@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Montie Wisenor

Compliance Investigator / District 1
Mobile: 318-680-5033
Fax: 318-345-5018
mwisenor@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Ronnie Wisenor

Compliance Investigator / District 2
Mobile: 318-613-1421
Fax: 318-435-2901
rwisenor@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Vacant

Compliance Investigator / District 3
Mobile:
Fax: 225-929-7438
info@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Monroe Allmond, Jr.

Compliance Investigator / District 4
Mobile: 225-916-9098
Fax: 225-929-7438
mallmond@lumvc.louisiana.gov

LUMVC Information: