Office Directory

Administrative Services

Derek Parnell

Executive Director
Office: 225-925-3870
Fax: 225-925-4334
dparnell@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Kimberly Baron

Administrative Staff Officer / Human Resources
Office: 225-925-3866
Fax: 225-929-7438
kimbaron@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Tonya Burks

Administrative Program Manager 1
Office: 225-925-3865
Fax: 225-929-7438
tburks@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Fiscal Services

Rhonda Robertson

Accountant Supervisor 2
Office: 225-925-3879
Fax: 225-925-3878
rrobertson@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Sharetha Moncrieffe

Accountant 1
Office: 225-925-3873
Fax: 225-925-3878
smoncrieffe@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Dealer Services

Shunder Joseph

Administrative Coordinator
Office: 225-925-3872
Fax: 225-925-3869
sjoseph@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Raven Northern

Administrative Coordinator
Office: 225-925-3870
Fax: 225-925-3869
rnorthern@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Vacant

Administrative Coordinator
Office: 225-925-3870
Fax: 225-925-3869
info@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Martianna Jones

Administrative Coordinator
Office: 225-925-3868
Fax: 225-925-3869
mjones@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Montrece Cage

Administrative Coordinator
Office: 225-692-3081
Fax: 225-925-3869
mcage@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Montrece Cage

Administrative Coordinator
Office: 225-692-3081
Fax: 225-925-3869
mcage@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Compliance and Investigation

Da’Dreion Dody

Administrative Coordinator – Complaints
Office: 225-925-3875
Fax: 225-925-3869
ddody@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Montie Wisenor

Compliance Investigator Supervisor / Compliance Investigator / District 1
Mobile: 318-680-5033
Fax: 225-929-7438
mwisenor@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Monroe Allmond, Jr.

Compliance Investigator / District 4
Mobile: 225-916-9098
Fax: 225-929-7438
mallmond@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Perry Esponge

Compliance Investigator / District 4 and 5
Mobile: 225-276-0705
Fax: 225-929-7438
pesponge@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Travis Gallow

Compliance Investigator / District 3
Mobile: 225-405-4876
Fax: 225-929-7438
tgallow@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Stacy Gaudin

Compliance Investigator / District 5
Mobile: 504-460-4496
Fax: 225-929-7438
sgaudin@lumvc.louisiana.gov

Ronnie Wisenor

Compliance Investigator / District 2
Mobile: 318-613-1421
Fax: 225-929-7438
rwisenor@lumvc.louisiana.gov

LUMVC Information: