LUMVC Staff

Administrative Services
 
Derek Parnell
Executive Director
Office: 225-925-3870
Fax: 225-925-4334
dparnell@lumvc.louisiana.gov
 
Kimberly Baron
Administrative Assistant / Human Resources
Office: 225-925-3866
Fax: 225-929-7438
kimbaron@lumvc.louisiana.gov
 
 
Fiscal Services
 
Mona Anderson     
Accountant Supervisor
Office: 225-925-3879
Fax: 225-925-3878
manderson@lumvc.louisiana.gov
 
Vacant
Accounting Technician 
Office: 225-925-3873
Fax: 225-925-3878
 
  
Tammi Babin
Accountant Specialist
Office: 225-925-3876
Fax: 225-925-3878
tbabin@lumvc.louisiana.gov
 
Dealer Services

 
Tonya Burks
Administrative Supervisor
Office: 225-925-3865
Fax: 225-929-7438
tburks@lumvc.louisiana.gov
 
Kimberly Edwards
Administrative Coordinator
Office: 225-925-3871
Fax: 225-925-3869
kedwards@lumvc.louisiana.gov
 
Shunder Robertson
Administrative Coordinator
Office: 225-925-3872
Fax: 225-925-3869
srobertson@lumvc.louisiana.gov/span>
  

Compliance and Investigation

 

 
Stacy Gaudin
Compliance Investigator / District 5
Mobile: 504-460-4496
Fax: 504-347-0451
sgaudin@lumvc.louisiana.gov
  
Perry Esponge
Compliance Investigator / District 4 and 5
Mobile: 225-276-0705
Fax: 225-929-7438
pesponge@lumvc.louisiana.gov
  
Montie Wisenor
Compliance Investigator / District 1
Mobile: 318-680-5033
Fax: 318-345-5018
mwisenor@lumvc.louisiana.gov
 
Ronnie Wisenor
Compliance Investigator / District 2
Mobile: 318-613-1421
Fax: 318-435-2901
rwisenor@lumvc.louisiana.gov
 
Nestor “Tiger” Guillory
Compliance Investigator / District 3
Mobile: 225-405-4876
Fax: 225-929-7438
nguillory@lumvc.louisiana.gov
  
Monroe Allmond, Jr.
Compliance Investigator / District 4
Mobile: 225-916-9098
Fax: 225-929-7438
mallmond@lumvc.louisiana.gov